• Director of Elementary Education: Mrs. Alisa King aking@southallegheny.org, Extension 2302

    Principal: Mrs. Katelyn Vogel kvogel@southallegheny.org, Extension 2304

    Secretary: Mrs. Donna Ruhl, druhl@southallegheny.org, Extension 2301

    Secretary: Mrs. Cathy Michener, cmichener@southallegheny.org, Extension 2300

    School Nurse: Mrs. Kayleigh Oswald, koswald@southallegheny.org, Extension 2307

    School Counselor: Ms. Lee Latorre, llatorre@southallegheny.org, Extension 2303

    School Psychologist: Mrs. Nicole Homistek, nhomistek@southallegheny.org, Extension 2316